Campaign Book Errata

It has been brought to my attention that the Flanking Caen campaign had an omission in the final editing.  It is possible for the Allies to win Withdrawal from Hill 112 (effectively ending the campaign) yet lose the campaign.  This means that the Axis has won the campaign but it's not clear where the Grand Campaign goes after this.

The Axis Campaign box should read - "If you win the Campaign after Withdrawal from Hill 112 or Hill 112"

The Grand Campaign would move to The Breakout if the Axis wins the campaign regardless of the scenario.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.