Haus Rules - the Cambush

At the Memoir '44 forums Doc Halloween has asked an interesting question... What house rules do you play with? In general, I play strictly by the rules printed with a few exceptions where I think the rule is wrong (Special Forces infantry on a road) or completely broken (Big Guns, SP Artillery).

Of course, I have also tinkered with my own additive rules which I'll share in installments then perhaps put into a complete document. So for my first installment I'd like to introduce the Cambush rule...

Cambush
If a unit is camouflaged and is about to be attacked, it may roll 1 die, if the result is a Star, it gets to conduct an ambush.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.